This is the "Home" page of the "Chemistry" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Research & How-to Guides

Chemistry   Tags: chemical sciences, elements, formula, science  

Chemistry Research Guide for Stevenson Library at Bard College
Last Updated: Feb 16, 2017 URL: http://libguides.bard.edu/chemistry Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Quick Links

  • ScienceDirect Citations Fulltext
    ScienceDirect, the full-text sciences periodicals database from Elsevier, contains over 25% of the world's science, technology and medicine full text and bibliographic information.
  • Physics Journals
    A comprehensive list of journals we have in this area - this includes Chemistry.
  • MathSciNet
    This resource from the American Mathematical Society is an index database with coverage of journals in physics and chemistry.
  • ChemSpider
    Free online database providing information for more than 20 million chemical structures including systematic names, synonyms, trade names, and registry numbers.
 

Introduction

Welcome to the Chemical Sciences research guide for Stevenson Library at Bard College. This guide is aimed at providing a starting point for research into this subject area. It covers print and online sources as well as supplemental information to aid your research. If you need help using any of these resources or have other research questions, please feel free to contact a librarian. We are here to help.

(Credit for this guide also belongs to Hope Linton who helped me select and create content)

 

Royal Society of Chemistry News

Loading Loading...
blank padding
 

Chemical & Engineering News

Loading Loading...
blank padding

Schedule a Research Appointment

Need more help? Schedule an appointment to meet with a librarian:

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip